Saginaw County Community Action Center


2824 Perkins Street, Saginaw MI



The programs and services CAC offers would not be possible without the help of our staff and board of directors who are committed to our mission of educating, empowering and strengthening individuals, families and our communities.
Saginaw County CAC Staff Members
Executive Director

Lillie L. Williams

Deputy Director

Tracy D. Thompkins

Saginaw County CAC Board of Directors
Public Sector

Amos O’Neal - Vice Chairperson
Brenda F. Moore - Chairperson
Vanessa Guerra

Private Sector

Eugene Smith Jr.
Charles Taylor
Theresa Plowden - Secretary
John Falls

Representative of Low-Income Sector

Yalonda Freeman - Treasurer
Janice Powell-Coleman
Jeanette Barnett

Questions, Comments or General Inquiries?

Get in contact with us today!